1 (225) 766 2992 admin@lasact.org

Download Form for Nominating LASACT Officers Here

Download Forms for Award Nominations here

Awards Given at 2018 Conference

Counselor of the Year: Janet Finta, Baton Rouge
CIT of the Year: Yvette Thierry, New Orleans
Addiction Provider of the Year: Springfield Wellness Center LLC, Springfield
Prevention Professional of the Year: Tanya Chapman Griffin, Baton Rouge
Chris French Award: Lisa Schuster, Baton Rouge
Peer Recovery Support Specialist: Bernadette Jones, Harvey